Food of the day! Debonair's Chicken Pizza and Hans and Rene's Ice cream
Debonair’s Chicken Pizza and Hans and Rene’s Ice cream
Place visited: Debonair pizza hut, Hans and Rene Ice cream place, both in Ikeja shopping mall
Food: Chicken Pizza with sweet and sour cream, barbecue sauce and pineapple toppings . (I absolutely love pineapple and mushroom toppings).
Still in a fix as to decide which I prefer, Domino’s or Debonair’s pizza. Though I noticed Debonair’s pizza has a softer crust and more fillings.

Debonair's Chicken Pizza
Debonair’s  Chicken Pizza ( I remember to take a picture after  a slice has been wolfed down)

 Dessert: Hans and Rene Ice cream .
Flavours: Peanut butter, raspberry and house special ( Vanilla, chocolate and hazel nuts) + Red vanilla cone

Though I have heard so much about the Hans and Rene special flavoured gelattos and sobrets , I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to actually taste one. It was divine.

Flavours: Peanut butter, raspberry and house special ( Vanilla, chocolate and hazel nuts) + Red vanilla cone
Hans and Rene Ice cream 

The chicken pizza accompanied by the House special ice cream is an heavenly delight one will long to have almost every day , wish I could indulge day after day without the fear of gaining weight.

A pose after the sweet indulgence
A pose after the sweet indulgence

via Blogger http://ift.tt/29u9aUc

