3 Natural drinks that blasts tummy in 30 days
Top 3 most effective Natural drink mixes  that blasts tummy in 30 days
This Instagram user @oyinkansola, shared her weight loss journey and I have been so inspired, like many others by her courage.

Everyone and anyone close to me knows the only challenge I have been unsuccessfullyrying to overcome is to reduce my belly fat. Like  seriously, I have gotten several advice and suggestions from well meaning friends and colleagues.
– ” Join a gym”
– “Stop eating meat”
-”  Dont eat late at night”
– “Drink only juices”, “Drink it on an empty stomach”
– ” Drink water”
– “Force yourself to got to the toilet every morning”
And the suggestion goes on and wont stop, but the most embarrassing words are :

-” Do you drink? You need to be moderate and slow down”
– “Are you pregnant”
-” How many babies do you have”, Like having babies is a valid reason for having protruding stomach.

So at a point I felt I  was stuck with my nice rounded pot belly, I  try to convince and console myself by making statements such as:
– “At least  I am not fat like others”
– ” stomach fab hurts no one,  it does not do any harm,, no pinch off my nose, doesn’t remove from my beauty or cause me sleep less nights”
– I am not fat, only have tummy”
-” Pot belly is genetic, every first born has it in my family”, Which is not all that true.
-” I should accept the way God has created me”
– “Every person giving advice is irrational, only out to  fat/weight  shame and  ridicule me.

Ok, That was my line of faulty reasoning, Until I realised  the power to change actually lies within  my reach. How can I, A lifestyle blogger tell people what to do with their health, body, teach them to prepare healthy foods and still continue to pat my own fat tummy like it is  a well loved child? And all to think of the  beautiful dresses , I have had to give up and settle for plum and peplum tops.
 No way!

So, trust me, I started my research, asked around especially those who  have taken successful steps to reduce their belly fat , and I came up with the following conclusions.
Belly fat can be reduced and completely eliminated, it only requires;

Daily exercise (Aerobics and walking )
– Eating healthy
-And a good dose of determination

You know what else I found out, theses top 3 drinks are most effective in reducing fat in the stomach/belly region, their efficiency have been overlooked for so long, but they truly work wonders.


1. Apple cider Vinegar: The first time I tried Apple cider Vinegar, I felt like my Tummy was on fire. A word of caution, take cider vinegar in small doses or dilute with water except you have a cast iron stomach. trust me, I have been there. It burns right through the tummy, like its lighting a fire akong its path.

2. Lemon juice; Lime is also a good substitute. Best mixed with honey and cinnamon. The leomn juice also works fat reduction wonders.

3. Ginger and Garlic: This drink mix is the father of all, ginger and garlic ease the tummy, it helps the liver to process all waste products and , breaking them out and the bad toxins / fats are excreted out.


What is a Toxin?
Toxins are basically substances that are considered to cause physical harm or damage, and which, if taken in large enough doses, can prove to be fatal.
   In other words detoxification means a process of removing toxins from the body.
Body fat especially Belly, Upper arm and Thigh fat can  sometimes be too stubborn to deal with, so instead of feeling hopeless, here is a simple yet powerful drink to help you accomplish your weight loss mission and during the process to eliminate excess  fat that has been bothering you for a while.
When you go to bed and fall asleep, the metabolism works slowly than when you are awake. That is the point of this drink, to help you boost metabolism and burn calories while you are sleeping.
  *Choose cucumbers as part of your menu if you want to reduce stomach fat. They are refreshing, high in water content and fibre and low in calories. One full cucumber contains just 45 calories, making it sexy stomach food.
Both parsley and cilantro are extremely low in calories, full of antioxidants and offer several vital vitamins and minerals that help to ease water retention without causing the bloating and tummy discomfort.
*Lemon will flush out all toxins accumulated in your body and this will contribute to much faster melting of fat as fat metabolism will be increased once the impurities are out of the system.
*Ginger will fire up metabolism, prevent constipation and melt unwanted belly fat. If you have flat tummy on your mind, make sure you regularly include ginger in your meals. All compounds in ginger work in synergy to prevent overeating and blast belly fat fast.
*Cider Vinegar  is considered really efficient weight loss remedy as it contains natural anti-oxidants that help to delay the growth of free radicals in the body and even to reduce inflammatory processes going on in the body. It stimulates the metabolic rate which in turn helps for the consumption of more energy. This process stabilizes and reduces the body mass index (BMI)
Combine these fresh healthy ingredients, prepare this refreshing drink and get rid of extra belly fat once and for all.

Try these healthy drink recipes to combat belly fat
1. Ginger/ Lemon drink
Ingredients:
*1 cucumber
*a bunch of parsley
*1 lemon
*1 tbsp. grated ginger
*1  whole garlic clove
*2 tbsp. aloe gel
*1/2 glass water
Instructions:
Juice the listed ingredients and consume the drink before going to bed.

2. Apple cider Vinegar drink
*2 tbsp Apple cider vinegar
*a 1 Tsp maple syrup
*Pinch of cinnamon
*Pinch of cayenne pepper
*1/2 glass water

For maximum result, drink any of the apple cider vinegar/ lemon/ ginger garlic combination every day preferably in the mornings and before going to bed at night for complete 30 days and see the amazing results. Then you can fit in to your dream dress without having it look like a hand med own on you. Perfect fit. No need for girdles, waist trainers and all those paparazzi helping you to cover up embarrassing  tummy flab!

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2eM4ZQT

